Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • I can't THANK YOU enough Dr. Bibi

    I had to leave a review, as I owe my future health and life to Dr. Bibi. When I first saw Dr. Bibi a year ago, I had unexplained pruritus. After the examination for my localized pruritus, Dr. Bibi confirmed everything looked "normal", and went further in ordering a spinal x-ray to explain the pelvic-area itching. Upon review, he saw that my spinal cord was inflamed and was the very first doctor (after a year long quest) to question Lyme disease. He even ordered a Western Blot to confirm. However, since the Western Blot tests are highly inaccurate in nature(performed at Quest/through no fault of the clinic), I tested negative. However, it was his comment to me that inspired me to seek out a Lyme literate MD. Finally, after months of testing, I have tested positive! Not a great diagnosis, but without Dr. Bibi it could have been years more until I received the proper diagnosis and I am certain my quality of life would have deteriorated at that point. I can't THANK YOU enough Dr. Bibi...I have started treatment as of this week and I'm expected to make a full recovery.

    Jun 5, 2017
  • Excellent care

    Dr. Larian is personable, professional and thorough. He takes the necessary time to address my issues and is very informative.

    Nov 18, 2015
  • Miracles are hard to come by, but in my world, Smoothbeam is one.

    Miracles are hard to come by, but in my world, Smoothbeam is one. It's a heartbreaking thing to have a gorgeous daughter so covered in zits that her skin was like sandpaper. For 10 years, we tried everything, every doctor, every scary medicine, you name it. My girl has gone off to Oxford with clear skin, renewed hope and high self-esteem. A miracle! A thousand thanks!!

    Jul 15, 2015
  • I love Juvederm. The bags under my eyes are gone and the little wrinkles above my lips are also gone. Thank you so-o much!

    I love Juvederm. The bags under my eyes are gone and the little wrinkles above my lips are also gone. Thank you so-o much!

    Jul 15, 2015
  • The Fotofacial treatment has been the best and longest lasting treatment for my Rosacea that I have ever had. For over 10 years, I tried every cream available. When I came to Dr. Benest in Los Angeles, I looked worse than the "before" ads you see. Now I lo

    The Fotofacial treatment has been the best and longest lasting treatment for my Rosacea that I have ever had. For over 10 years, I tried every cream available. When I came to Dr. Benest in Los Angeles, I looked worse than the "before" ads you see. Now I look 10 years younger!

    Jul 8, 2015
  • I can finally wear skirts again now that those ugly blue veins are gone!

    I can finally wear skirts again now that those ugly blue veins are gone!

    Jul 8, 2015
  • I wouldn't hesitate to recommend BOTOX (and Dr. Benest's office) to any of my friends.

    I saw Perry [Smith] two weeks ago for my first BOTOX injections and I am thrilled with the results. I told her that I wanted a natural look and what she did is just perfect. My deep lines and creases are fading day by day. Meanwhile, my friends have been commenting that I look calmer, happier, and well-rested. And I haven't had a headache since I got the injections. Wow! I was so nervous beforehand, and now I wouldn't hesitate to recommend BOTOX (and Dr. Benest's office) to any of my friends.

    Jul 8, 2015
  • I love the way my face seems fuller and more youthful now. It looks so natural! I keep getting comments on how good I look.

    I love the way my face seems fuller and more youthful now. It looks so natural! I keep getting comments on how good I look.

    Jul 8, 2015
  • I'm 49 and people can't believe my true age.

    My skin has never looked better since I started the IPL photo rejuvenation treatments. I couldn't go out without applying powder and had large pores. Finally, my pores shrank and the skin has evened out and looks like baby skin. I'm 49 and people can't believe my true age.

    Jul 8, 2015
  • My friends just kept saying how great I look but they cant really figure out why!

    I cant believe how truly amazing the ReFirme & laser treatments have been so far. I saw my before pictures and the difference is night and day and I've only had 2 ReFirms mixed with Polaris so far!! The 2 procedures together are a great combo & I feel so much better about the way my skin looks now. My friends just kept saying how great I look but they cant really figure out why!

    Jul 8, 2015
  • My skin is so much smoother, the wrinkles have decreased and my skin is GLOWING!!

    The Active FX / Total FX Laser has been amazing!! My skin is so much smoother, the wrinkles have decreased and my skin is GLOWING!! I am constantly getting complements on how great my skin looks.

    Jul 8, 2015